ll scale business adviser

About Akshay

Who am I?

Hey folks, I am Akshay, A Kerala based Digital Marketer come Small Scale Business adviser . In addition to that I am helping out my clients to grow in their targeted niche industry in Online Market as well as building an offline set up too, through our agency`A’s Mark Enterprise‘.

My journey began in 2018 after finishing my graduation. At the beginning itself, have a goal to start a carrier in a unique path. My main goal is to help others with my knowledge and convert it as a profession.

Why I choose small scale Business Industry?

In online media, I chose to provide assistance to Small scale business entrepreneurs. Because I am from kayamkulam Kerala, there I had seen; so many people after working years in Gulf countries and serving in the Army, with their investment they try to start something new. But they are unaware of the current situation of the market. So they are my targeted audience my only aim is to give these people the right path. Along with also have a passion in fitness, so along with this I choose to continue bith my passions by becoming a personal Trainer in Weight Training, a Digital Marketer.                                     

My academics

I am from a Commerce stream I completed my Graduation in B Com (TT) at TK Madhava Memorial College (Nangiyarkulangara), Kerala under Kerala University (2014-2017 Batch).

My career

After my academics, I worked in an IT Company named IPSR Solution Kottayam. Here I got a start in my carrier I learned a lot from here, I always remember one of my mentors Mr Vidyesh Sir, I am really very thankful to him for his support and guidance.

After that, I worked in a digital marketing company as an executive in Facebook marketing for 8 months. From 2019 after June I started helping companies as a freelancer helping them in their Online advertisement.

At January,19th,2020, is my Dream come true My another quick start of my career I joined Digital Scholar Chennai under the guidance of Sorav Jain were I can learn all about to be digital.

My Background

I came from a Middle-Class Family in Kerala, My Father Renjith V is serving In ITB Police Force as Insp/CM and my Mother is a House maker. I am the only child of my parents and the eldest child in the family. My mother tongue is Malayalam.

For getting all the New updates related to new things in businesses you can subscribe this blog with your Mail id consider it as business news in an easy version to know more about my Business You can visit www.amarkenterprise.com along with you can contact me on 8139860554.